Solarscape 2.0 Review 2021: Don’t spend a dime without reading this!

Solarscape 2.0 Review 2021: Beautify Your Home, Increase Security, & Save With These Innovative Solar-Powered LEDs.

The truth is that: Well-Lit Homes Are Safer & More Appealing

You’ve worked hard for your home. Who doesn’t want to feel a sense of pride pulling into the driveway at the end of a long day?

Whether you want to enjoy outdoor spaces at night or increase “curb appeal,” outdoor lighting is a fantastic way to boost the look of your home, yard, and garden.

Inadequate lighting is also a safety issue. Every year, thousands of Americans trip or stumble in the dark and wind-up with twisted ankles, broken hips, or worse. Plus, poorly-lit homes attract burglars, prowlers… even destructive animals like coyotes or racoons!

Homeowners and security professionals agree: outdoor lighting keeps your home safe & beautiful.

Until recently, homeowners had two options for outdoor lighting: either hiring a contractor to install a custom system or going to a home supply store for conventional electric lights.

Custom landscape lighting will run you anywhere from $2,000 up to $8,000 or more. Sure, you can try to save on the installation and do it yourself, but this process is extremely time-consuming and requires almost constant maintenance.

Store-bought lights, on the other hand, have fragile bulbs that often break or batteries that need frequent replacement. If that wasn’t enough hassle, they also have timers to fuss with or manual on/off switches.

But now, thanks to an extraordinary breakthrough in solar technology, homeowners now have an affordable, hassle-free alternative..

Solar Scape 2.0: America’s Premiere Landscape Spotlight Just Got The Ultimate Upgrade

Overview of SolarScape 2.0 reviews: solar scape 2.0 review 2021

Solarscape 2.0 is the bright, solar-powered spotlight that instantly lights up your home and yard for a fraction of the cost of a custom job.

Solarscape 2.0 is an ultra-bright solar spotlight that you can easily install outdoors. The lights are adjustable so you can easily direct them to the part of your house you want to illuminate. Plus, the shifting light colors can add magic to your nightscape while deterring burglars or intruders.

Solar Scape 2.0 Solar Powered Outdoor Lighting. No batteries required, no wires, takes 5 minutes to install, no electrician needed, and makes your home look beautiful in minutes. 

Solarscape 2.0 review 2021.jpeg
Solar Scape 2.0 review 2021

This original SolarScape helped over 7,000 Americans upgrade their homes. SolarScape 2.0 is the long-awaited upgrade of its beloved predecessor: brighter, multicolored, and featuring multiple light modes.

The new model boasts brilliant LED spotlights that offer hassle-free, DIY installation as well as long-lasting illumination which helps in  keeping you safe and your house looking modern and revamped.

Since the launch of SolarScape 2.0 early this year, homeowners from all over the country have made the switch. This lighting innovation has been difficult to keep in stock since most customers buy in bulk to get even better deals.

If you want durable, high-quality, custom-color lighting at an incredible price, we strongly recommend checking availability now — before it completely sells out once again.

How Does Solarscape 2.0 Color Spotlights Work?

SolarScape 2.0 is equipped with a self-charging solar panel which comes pre-assembled to the spotlight’s IP44-grade housing. It takes only minutes to install: simply find a spot with some direct sunlight, stake them into the ground, switch it on, and let the sun do the rest!

SolarScape 2.0 charges all day and when the sun goes down, its innovative “Dusk to Dawn” sensor switches the colorful LED spotlights on automatically. Bright, dazzling light illuminates your yard, porch, pathways, driveway, or garden all night long… then switches off again at daybreak.

With no batteries, wires, or bulbs to replace, SolarScape 2.0 offers zero-maintenance outdoor lighting — saving you time, money, and the hassle of dealing with traditional electric lights.

 Specifications of solarscape 2.0 LED light

  • 11 Ultra-Bright LEDs + 7 Vibrant Color Modes
  • Affordable, Durable, Long-Lasting Landscape Spotlights
  • Simple DIY Installation Takes Minutes
  • 4,000+ Americans Transformed Their Yards With Solarscape

Features of solarscape 2.0: solarscape 2.0 review 

  • Revitalize Your Nightscape and Pathways: Let our ultra-bright LED spotlight shine light and showcase your home’s facade. Plus, the new multicolor function brings out the beauty of your outdoor space.
  • Reinforce the Safety and Security of Your Property: You can finally have outdoor night lights that stay ON for a full 8 hours to deter burglars or intruders from entering your property and home.
  • Fully Solar Powered: You won’t even have to worry about any additional electricity cost. Solarscape 2.0 has its own solar panel and harnesses the power of the sun to brighten your yard at night.
  • Easy to install and operate: Since it is solar powered, you simply stake it to the ground and fix the angle of the light beam then you’re good to go. No wirings! It automatically turns ON and OFF too!
  • Energy-efficient and Durable:  solarscape spotlights are eco-friendly and leave the least amount of carbon footprint. What’s more, it’s durable to withstand weather conditions with its IP44 rating.

What Customers say about Solar Scape 2.0 : Solar Scape Reviews 

Real Reviews From Amazed Customers

Don’t take it from us, let’s hear what real SolarScape 2.0 users have to say:

“Great little lights. We used them in between our box bushes on the side of our house. Would buy again”

— Mary L.

“Perfect to light up your house or landscape during the holidays. No longer do we have to fight with cords to shine a spotlight on our landscaping.”

— Rachel H.

“We are pleased with these lights. They are easy to adjust – the solar panels can be rotated independently of the lights, for optimum aiming/charging. It was very overcast here yesterday, but they still worked, and remained lit.”

— Shannon W.

“First off, they’re solar, which is always great. They charge very well during the day (even on cloudy days) and last throughout the night, which is a great thing. Packaging was small and very nicely done. All items are bubble wrapped and easy to put together out of the box. They include stakes, which is good for rougher areas or areas that have dirt. Overall, great set of lights. Will be purchasing more to complete the outdoor area of my yard to brighten things up without sacrificing my energy bill.”

— Rosie T.

Why should I go for solarscape 2.0 instead of store bought light? 

We moved into a lovely home, but the street lights in our neighborhood just aren’t very bright. I’ve even driven past my own house on occasion because I couldn’t recognize it in the dark!

We got some string lights to put around the front entrance. It took a whole afternoon just to set them up. They worked okay for a few months, but then some of the bulbs simply burned out. Eventually we threw the whole thing away — total waste of money.

And then I saw an online blogger raving about SolarScape 2.0, saying they only took 15 minutes to install around her boxwood bushes and looked amazing.

So, I ordered a couple of boxes and that blogger wasn’t kidding. I simply had to stake them in the ground… done! But the best part? They run on 100% solar power: no extension cords, no outlets, no batteries, no added power bills.

What I really love is the automatic on/off feature. When I get home from work at night, they’re already on — bright, colorful, just beautiful. The front yard looks professionally lit and gives our whole house a much more modern, classy look. Plus, I haven’t overshot the driveway once since we put in SolarScape… our home really stands out!

Bottom Line: This product is really impressive at a price-point you simply won’t find anywhere else. If you’re looking for an easy, affordable way to dramatically boost home security and beautify your entire property, SolarScape 2.0 is an excellent choice.

How do I illuminate solarscape 2.0?

Here’s How To Illuminate Your Home Easily & Affordably

Solarscape 2.0 is not yet sold in stores and can only be purchased online.

Right now, they’re introducing this revolutionary new light to first-time customers at an unprecedented discount — 55% off the regular price. And unlike store-bought lights, they’re offering free shipping on all orders and a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee for 30 days.

Now that you’ve discovered how to make your home bright and safe (without wasting time or money on installation & upkeep) follow these steps to get started:

  • Go to the official SolarScape 2.0 website to place your order
  • Illuminate, beautify, and protect your home with “smart solar” outdoor lighting.

Frequently Asked Questions: solar Scape 2.0 light review

How is Solarscape 2.0 better than the original?

The new and improved model of Solarscape boasts 11 super-bright bulbs to light up any area of your home. We upgraded Solarscape with vibrant, full-color LEDs that can display 7 beautiful colors and 3 pattern modes.

Solarscape 2.0 Review 2021

How much should I get for my home?

We recommend getting at least 12 SolarScapes for your home. 4 Lights will typically light up 2 trees or a small garden area.

Will Solarscape work in the rain?

Absolutely. SolarScape is IP44-rated which means it’s built and tested to withstand heat, moisture, and dust. SolarScape’s durable housing also protects it against water splashing from any angle, making it truly ideal for outdoor use.

What is your return policy?: solarscape 2.0 review 2021

Your happiness & satisfaction is our #1 priority, that’s why we offer 30-day protection on all orders! Please refer to our return policy at the bottom of the page for more details.

How long does it take for Solarscape 2.0 to arrive?

All U.S. orders typically ship from our US warehouse within 5-8 business days!

Pro and cons of Brightology solar Scape 2.0 LED light 

Pros: solar Scape 2.0 review 2021

  • Appearance: The obvious advantage to solar Scape lighting is the enhancement to your home’s appearance. The lights make your home and landscaping visible even after dark. When positioned properly, solar Scape lights make architectural features of the home pop out. Lights pointed at your favorite plants make the most of your landscaping at all times of night and day. Outdoor lights add a sense of drama to your solar Scape. The illumination makes your house stand out by boosting the curb appeal at night.
  • Functionality: solar Scape 2.0 lighting increases the functionality of your outdoor spaces. With proper lighting, you can use your front and backyard long after the sun goes down. Flood lights attached to the house provide a large amount of general light to brighten a patio area or a portion of the yard. Lights attached to deck posts illuminate the area for late-night dining or conversations. 
  • Home Security: Solarscape 2.0 Lights illuminating your home’s exterior makes the house less of a target for crimes like vandalism or burglary. A criminal cannot approach your home as easily and has fewer hiding spots in the landscaping with a well-lit exterior. Illuminating entrance points, like doors and windows, with Solarscape lights makes it difficult for a potential burglar to break in unnoticed. When choosing where to place solarscape landscape lighting for security, consider the darkest areas of the yard and the places near the home where a burglar could enter.
  • Personal Safety: The safety of your family and guests when outside or entering the home is another benefit of outdoor lighting. Home exteriors are full of potential dangers, like stairs, drop-offs, pools and tripping hazards. Lighting near those hazards makes them visible to prevent a fall or other injury. Lights that illuminate the driveway, walkways and house numbers allow visitors to find your home safely and with ease.

Cons: solarScape 2.0 review 2021

  • Solarscape is online available online 
  • Limited offer available due to high demand 

Where to purchase solar Scape 2.0 Review and how much does it cost 

Solar Scape is very affordable, market wise. Plus, buying from the official site avails you the opportunity to enjoy the 50% discount currently being given on every purchase of the device. There are available packages on the online store which you are supposed to choose from. To check The packages and their prices click on the official website here to purchase 

Finally Verdict: solarscape 2.0 LED light outdoor light review 

Brightology solarscape Reviews

Finally, you can have the most affordable way to brighten and beautify your outdoor space while adding a layer of protection from potential intruders. Solarscape 2.0 is an ultra-bright solar spotlight that you can easily install outdoors. The lights are adjustable so you can easily direct them to the part of your house you want to illuminate. Plus, the shifting light colors can add magic to your nightscape while deterring burglars or intruders. Simply stake them to the ground and press the switch to activate the automatic ON/OFF function – no complicated wirings to deal with! It’s equipped with dusk to dawn technology that automatically charges the light during daylight hours and instantly turns on when it gets dark. And because it gets power from the sun, you don’t need to worry about additional electricity costs. Let our Solarscape 2.0 illuminate your space on any weather with its IP44 weatherproof rating.

SolarScape 2.0 wants to nudge you off the fence by giving you 55% off your order. Check here to see if stock is still available 

error: Content is protected !!
Scroll to Top